Removing Blackboard Authorization Message

When launching course tools, you may be presented with an authorization message. If you would like to stop this message from appearing, you can disable it through administrator settings. 

mceclip0.png

 

From the System Administrator panel, go to "Integrations" and select "REST API Integration."

mceclip1.png

Select "Qwickly Tools" and click on the drop down menu. Select "Edit."

mceclip3.png

Then change "Authorized To Act As User" to "Yes"

mceclip4.png

Now the message will no longer appear for users. 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk